top of page

Leadership Team

The Governing Body Commission (GBC) is the ultimate managerial authority of ISKCON. Our Co-GBC Zonal Secretaries His Holiness Devamrita Swami and His Grace Anuttama Dasa are both disciples of Srila Prabhupada and oversee ISKCON of New Jersey among other temples around the world in their respective zones.


The leadership team is comprised of the Co-GBCs and the Board of Directors which consists of five members. 

Co-GBC Zonal Secretaries (Governing Body Commissioner): His Holiness Devamrita Swami and His Grace Anuttama Dasa

Board of Directors

GBC Representative: Madhupati Das

President: Nilamani Das

Vice President: Shyamkund Das

Communications Director: Madanagopala Das

Treasurer: Vrindavan Candra Das

Co-GBC Zonal Secretaries


Madhupati Das

GBC Representative

bottom of page