BRING YOUR SPIRITUAL BRILLIANCE INTO FOCUS

Free Meals During COVID Crisis
Dear friends and supporters,
Although our place of worship has mostly remained closed since March, we have nevertheless distributed hundreds of free meals open to all members of the community every Sunday. This is our way of giving back to the community and helping alleviate some of the burdens faced by people distressed by the economic and social adversities of the pandemic.
By your generous weekly donations we have been able to continue giving out these free meals and want to thank you for your continued support. If you have not already done so, kindly consider making a tax-deductible donation to ISKCON of New Jersey as we battle through the new wave of rises in cases.

Welcome to our Celebration of the Month of Damodara (Kartika Month)

🪔 Welcome to our Celebration of the Month of Damodara (Kartika Month) 🪔
Anyone who offers a lamp to Lord Damodara during this month will be blessed with great spiritual bliss and success in devotional life.🙏
*During your Darshan time today at the Towaco Temple*
🌸Please feel free to offer a diya (lighted ghee-wick stick lamp) to Lord Damodara by waving a few clockwise circles around His Divine Form
🌸Once you are done, please place the used stick in the tray and exit the temple room.
🌸Kindly limit your time in the temple room to no more than 3 or 4 minutes to allow for the next batch of devotees to also offer their lamps
Your cooperation is greatly appreciated🙏
Hare Krsna

ISKCON of New Jersey (Towaco Temple) Online Sanga for Nov 23rd to Sunday Nov 29th
⭐ Mon and Fri: HH Jayadvaita Swami - Canto 2 Srimad Bhagavatam - Interactive Lecture Series
⭐ Tuesday: HG Radha Dasi
⭐ Sunday: HH Bhakti Rasamrita Swami
⭐ 8-9pm EST
⭐ [ PDT 5pm / UK 1am / CEST 2am / UAE 4am / IST 5:30am / Sydney 10am ]
Or enter ‘New York’ into this time zone calculator:
www.thetimezoneconverter.com
⭐ ATTEND LIVE!⭐
- ZOOM www.tinyurl.com/ISKCONNJ
- YOUTUBE www.tinyurl.com/ISKCONNJYouTube
⭐  The RECORDINGS will be available for later viewing at the same YouTube channel.
Password: 108

This weeks order form link:

https://forms.gle/dSmpNiiUMuabYvb9A

Update on Tulasi Maharani.                    Hare Krishna. We would like to again sincerely thank all the devotees who have donated for the service of Tulasi Plants in the temple. With your support we were able to set up a nice arrangement for the Tulasi plants in the winter months.  Recently we found out that some of the Tulasi plants who were under the Halogen lights were not doing good. After consulting with Namarasa prabhu we installed two new LED grow lights. We also bought a new Humidifier and installed a Hygrometer to monitor humidity. You can see from the picture that Tulasi Maharani is doing well now. I would also like to thank resident devotees who are taking care of them very nicely. Latest LED lights and other items cost us additional  $400. I would like to thank the following devotees who came forward with the new donation. 1) Vijay and Jyoti Bhatia : $250  2) Anup Patel: $100                         3) Anonymous : $50

ISKCON Parsippany Temple - Updates

ISKCON Parsippany temple featured in News India Times newspaper.

ISKCON's New Temple in Parsippany, New Jersey

Your Temple. Your Community.  Together We Can Build It.

Your Temple. Your Community.  Together We Can Build It.

WELCOMING YOU HOME

ISKCON of New Jersey has been active since 1981 and is located on a beautiful three acres of scenic and peaceful land. Over the years, we’ve had the wonderful pleasure in serving many communities in different ways that has benefited countless number of society members. We’ve distributed books and sumptuous food (prasadam), provided bhakti yoga training as well as in-depth bonafide spiritual education through various courses, seminars, and events.

Thank you for visiting us online.  Hare Krishna from ISKCON of New Jersey Community!

Samskaras

We can perform a variety of ceremonies for your needs. 

Sunday School

For kids as young as 6 months till 12th grade Beginning October'20 thru June'21 on Sundays at 5.15 pm (Online classes)

Govinda's Catering 

We know what it means to have your occasion go smoothly and as delightful as possible.  We can assure you that our team will meet that objective having years of experience.​​

HELP US TO SPREAD OUR
LOVE AND FAITH

If you would like to volunteer, Please click here.

ISKCON'S NEW TEMPLE IN PARSIPPANY
ADDRESS
SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS

It will offer you and your family fresh air of spirituality. 

100 Jacksonville Road
Towaco, New Jersey 07082

contactus@iskconofnewjersey.org

Phone (862)-221-5870

International Society for Krishna Consciousness
Founder-Acharya: His Divine A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada